Foreign crews gear up for Pearl of Africa Rally

Foreign crews from Kenya, Zambia, Rwanda and Belgium are so far confirmed for the 2017 Pearl of Africa Rally.

The usually thrilling competition will this year take place on the weekend of June 29 to July 1 at Busiika and in Kayunga.

Kenya has so far presented three crews, Zambia and Rwanda have two each while and Belgium has one confirmed participant with a few others yet to confirm before entries close on 17th June.

2015 Africa Rally Champion Jaspreet Chatthe, Dilraj Chatthe and Manvir Baryan will represent Team Kenya.

Team Zambia will have the Gomes brothers Leroy and Kleevan.


Jean Claude Gakwaya and Yoto Fabrice will represent Rwanda while Giancarlo Davite will make a return to the cockpit to represent Belgium.

Our Partners



  Email us at:

  (+256) 414 254 447/343 688/9

   (+256) 414 258 350

   Plot 2-10 Coronation Avenue
P.O.Box 20077, Lugogo
Kampala Uganda

Reputation Management